The Costa Bella Waterfront Community
Login | Register
About Us
Contact Us
Maps and Directions
Board Members
Homeowner Directory
Amenity Reservations
Documents and Forms
Marina News
Meeting Minutes and Financials
Document Archives


The Costa Bella Waterfront Community
Board Members

President                         -          Angela Anderson
Board Members                -        Lisa Suss- Vice President
Jack Nicholas – Secretary/Treasurer
Wayne Morgan - ACC
Tina Bizar- Director and ACC Member
Property Manager             -        Mary Lynn Oberg
                                                    Oberg Properties
                                                    1107 RR 620 South
                                                    Austin, TX 78734
                                                    (512) 263-5200
                                                    (512) 263-5219 fax
                                                    (800) 252-3473